Coverage

Società Analista E-mail
Banca Akros Paola Saglietti paola.saglietti@bancaakros.it
Banca Aletti Alessandro Poggi alessandro.poggi@alettibank.it
Banca IMI Bruno Permutti bruno.permutti@intesasanpaolo.com
Banca Profilo Francesca Sabatini francesca.sabatini@bancaprofilo.it
Berenberg Scott Bardo scott.bardo@berenberg.com
Equita SIM Luigi De Bellis l.debellis@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Romain Zana romain.zana@exane.com
Fidentiis Andrea Balloni ab@fidentiis.com
Intermonte Emanuela Mazzoni emanuela.mazzoni@intermonte.it
Jefferies Peter Welford pwelford@jefferies.com
Kempen & Co. Alexandru Cogut alexandru.cogut@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Maja Pataki mpataki@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Massimo Vecchio massimo.vecchio@mediobanca.it
Natixis Stephane Sumar stephane.sumar@natixis.com