U.S. Webinars

Thursday, July 14th
9:00AM PT – 11:00AM CT – 12:00PM ET

The Evolution of PTH and Vitamin D Testing

Damien Gruson, Prof.

Professor, Associated Laboratory Director Saint-Luc University Hospital, Brussels, Belgium
Register here

Thursday, June 16th
09:00AM PT – 12:00PM ET

Parathyroid Functional States: How to Define and How to Assess

D Sudhaker Rao

Division Head, Bone & Mineral Metabolism Director, Bone & Mineral Research Laboratory Henry Ford Health System
Register here

Tuesday, May 17th
10:00AM PT – 12:00PM CT – 1:00PM ET

Epstein-Barr Virus Infections: Pay Me Now or Pay Me Later

Henry Balfour, Jr, MD

Laboratory and Pathology, University of Minnesota

Register here

Thursday, April 14th
9:00AM PT - 11:00AM CT - 12:00PM ET

Primary Hyperaldosteronism: From A to Z

Jonathan Williams, MD MMSC

Harvard Medical School and Brigham and Women's Hospital

Register here